Director
Miguel Silveira
MSilveira@altri.pt

Head of Supply and Land Managememnt
António Marques Pinho
apinho@altri.pt

Head of Production
Henke Feith
HFeith@altri.pt

Head of Research and Development
Luis Leal
LLeal@altri.pt

Procurement Manager (products and services)
Pedro Silva
PSilva@altri.pt

Forest Certification
Pedro Serafim
PSerafim@altri.pt

© 2017 Altri

Delivered by Investis – link to website (opens in a new window)